Links

 

Parish Priest: Fr Martin Kelly

Email: martin.kelly@dioceseofleeds.org.uk

St Mary's RC Church,
Gibbet Street,
Halifax,
West Yorkshire,
HX1 5DH

Tel: 01422 352141

St Alban's RC Church,
Huddersfield Road,
Halifax,
West Yorkshire,
HX3 0AZ

Tel: 01422 352141

These are important links for all things connected to our parish, school and the Holy Roman Catholic Church as a whole:

Diocese of Leeds

St Mary’s Primary School – www.stmaryshalifax.co.uk
All Saints High School Huddersfield – www.aschc.com
Diocese of Leeds – www.dioceseofleeds.org.uk
Vocations – www.dioceseofleeds.org.uk/priestly_vocations/
Family Life Ministry – www.dioceseofleeds.org.uk/flm/
Care Not Killing – www.carenotkilling.org.uk/
Youth Service – www.dioceseofleeds.org.uk/youth_service/
Catholic Faith – www.catholicfaith.org.uk/

Vatican

Vatican – www.vatican.va
Pope Benedict XVI – www.vatican.va/holy_father/benedict_xvi/index.htm
Vatican Radio & TV – www.vatican.va/news_services/television/index.htm

The Catholic Church in England & Wales

The Catholic Church of England & Wales – www.catholic-ew.org.uk/
National Office of Vocations – www.ukvocation.org/
Permanent Diaconate – www.diaconate.org.uk

Catholic Media

The Catholic Herald – www.catholicherald.co.uk/
The Tablet – www.thetablet.co.uk/

Education

Catholic Education Resource Centre – www.catholiceducation.org
Catechism of the Catholic Church – www.scborromeo.org/ccc.htm
Catholic Encyclopedia –  www.newadvent.org/cathen/
Fr Robert Barron – www.wordonfire.org
Prayer –  www.pray-as-you-go.org

Charities

CAFOD – www.cafod.org.uk/
Survive-MIVA – www.survive-miva.org/

Lay Organisations

Catenian Association – www.thecatenians.co.uk
Catholic Union of Great Britain – www.catholicunion.org
The Guild of St Stephen (UK) – www.guildofststephen.all-catholic.net
Latin Mass Society www.lms.org.uk
Opus Dei – www.opusdei.org
The Guild of Catholic Nurses – www.catholicnurses.org.uk